Heidelberg Event GmbH
Postfach 10 26 40
69016 Heidelberg
Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 / 58 40 269
info@heidelberg-event.com

Menü

Welcome to Heidelberg Event

Experience for yourself Heidelberg’s many facets while enjoying one of the city’s many major traditional events

Heidelberg

Heidelberg is a fascinating city that is the home of Germany’s oldest university and a number of important scientific institutions. While many people living here are involved in specialized fields and cutting-edge research, quality of life and a broad range of leisure activities are written large, too.

About Us

Heidelberg Event GmbH is a subsidiary enterprise of the city of Heidelberg that was established with the aim of planning and organizing major events in the city. Although the company is relatively new, its team is characterized by its considerable experience in the relevant fields.

Events

Heidelberg Event GmbH is responsible for the following major events: Heidelberg Castle Illumination and Fireworks, Heidelberg Fall and Christmas Market, The Early Summer and St. Martin’s Day processions, as well as other happenings.

Cooperation and Sponsorship

You could also help to promote and sponsor local Heidelberg events that attract a large and diverse public. Here you can find information about the various ways of sponsoring and promoting such events. The relevant brochure can be obtained here.

Heidelberg Event GmbH
Postfach 10 26 40
69016 Heidelberg
Telefon: +49 (0) 6221 / 58 40 269
info@heidelberg-event.com

Menü

Willkommen bei der Heidelberg Event GmbH

Erleben Sie die vielen Facetten Heidelbergs bei dem Besuch der traditionellen Großveranstaltungen

Heidelberg

Heidelberg ist eine faszinierende Stadt mit Deutschlands ältester Universität und bedeutenden Wissenschaftseinrichtungen. Die Menschen arbeiten und forschen auf hohem Niveau, aber auch Lebensqualität und Freizeit haben ihren Stellenwert in dieser lebendigen Stadt.

Über uns

Die Heidelberg Event GmbH ist eine 100-prozentige städtische Tochter mit dem Auftrag Großveranstaltungen im öffentlichen Interesse zu konzipieren und durchzuführen. Die Gesellschaft ist noch jung, aber das Team umso erfahrener.

Events

Die Heidelberg Event GmbH zeichnet sich für folgende renommierte Veranstaltungen verantwortlich: Schlossbeleuchtungen, Heidelberger Herbst und Weihnachtsmarkt, Sommertags- und Martinszug sowie weitere Sonderveranstaltungen

Kooperation

Werden auch Sie Förderer und Sponsor lokaler Heidelberger Veranstaltungen, die ein breites und interessantes Publikum begeistern. Hier finden Sie Informationen zu unseren vielfältigen Sponsoring- und Promotion-Möglichkeiten. Unsere Broschüre finden Sie hier.